Portal Login | SITEMAP | FAQ's | ESPANOL  
 
 
  Minimize

Employee Directory


  

The easiest way to navigate this list is to search for the name or department you are looking for. 

This can be done by holding Ctrl + F, or going to the top of the page to edit then down to find.

This will bring up a search window where you can now search the tables below.

 

 

 

       

Economic Development

Crystal Morphis ( Interim Economic Development Director) 
774‐8439
info@lcedc.com
Economic Development
Liane Muryama
774‐8439
info@lcedc.com
Economic Development

Elections

Karen Marosites (Deputy Director of Elections) 
718‐4646 x5461
kmarosites@leecountync.gov
Elections
Nancy Kimble (Elections Director)  
718‐4646 x5460
nkimble@leecountync.gov
Elections
Trilby Batchelor 
718-4646 x5462
tbatchelor@leecountync.gov
Elections

Emergency Management

Nancy Veroni
718‐4670 x5471
nveroni@leecountync.gov
Emergency Management
Shane Seagroves (Emergency Services Director)   
718‐4670 x5472
sseagroves@leecountync.gov
Emergency Management
Roger Millikin 718-4670 x5470 rmillikin@leecountync.gov Emergency Management
Aaron Bullard 718-4670 cbullard@leecountync.gov Emergency Management

 

 Fire Marshal's Office

  Bill Rogers (Deputy Fire Marshal)      718-4670 x5473   brogers@leecountync.gov   Fire Marshal
  Michael Tatum   718-4670 x5474   mtatum@leecountync.gov   Fire Marshal

     Finance

Christine Bridges 
718‐4600 x5509
cbridges@leecountync.gov
Finance
Debbie Coggins
718‐4600 x5511
dcoggins@leecountync.gov
Finance
Debby Oldham
718‐4600 x5516
doldham@leecountync.gov
Finance
Candace Farfaglia
718‐4600 x5512
cfarfaglia@leecountync.gov
Finance
Lisa Minter (Finance Director)  
718‐4600 x5513
lminter@leecountync.gov
Finance

General Services

Barbara Hickman
718‐4622 x5377
bhickman@leecountync.gov
General Services
Brenda Hancox (Housekeeping Supervisor) 
718‐4622 x5384
bhancox@leecountync.gov
General Services
Dean Caudill
718‐4622 x5386
dean.caudill@leecountync.gov
General Services
Joseph Cherry (Solid Waste Superintendent) 
718‐4622 x5381
joseph.cherry@leecountync.gov
General Services
 
 
Russell Spivey (General Services Director)
 
 
718‐4622 x5380
rspivey@leecountync.gov
General Services
 
 
Terry Johnson (General Services Administrator)
 
 
718‐4622 x5376
tjohnson@leecountync.gov
General Services
 
 
Larry D. Bridges (Deputy General Services Director) 
 
 
718‐4622 x5378
lbridges@leecountync.gov
General Services
Wayne Broome
718‐4622 x5383
wayne.broome@leecountync.gov
General Services

Health Department

Aaron Chester Eubanks,II
718‐4640x5348
aeubanks@leecountync.gov
Health Department

 

Angela Kokoszka
718‐4640x5320
akokoszka@leecountync.gov
Health Department
 
 
Bettina Seymoure (Personnel Technician)
 
 
718‐4640 x5339
bseymoure@leecountync.gov
Health Department
Candace Farfaglia
718-4642 x5323
cfarfaglia@leecountync.gov
Health Department
 
 
Carol Kivett (Finance Officer)
 
 
718‐4640 x5350
ckivett@leecountync.gov
Health Department
Cierra Allen 718-4640 x5322 callen@leecountync.gov Health Department
Damarig Melendez
718‐4640 x5340
dmelendez@leecountync.gov
Health Department
Diana Lopez
718‐4642 x5328
dlopez@leecountync.gov
Health Department
Ismeny Vivas
718-4642 x5352
ivivas@leecountync.gov
Health Department
Janice Bristow
718‐4641 x5337
jbristow@leecountync.gov
Health Department
Jeanette Sellars
718‐4640 x5305
jsellars@leecountync.gov
Health Department
 
 
Donna Clark (WIC Director)
 
 
718‐4642 x5324
Health Department
Julie Goodwin
718‐4640 x5316
jgoodwin@leecountync.gov
Health Department
Karen Herbert‐Gilliam
718‐4640 x5304
kgilliam@leecountync.gov
Health Department
Kelly Buie Jones
718-4640 x5352
kbuie@leecountync.gov
Health Department
LaToya Lowe
718-4642 x5325
llowe@leecountync.gov
Health Department
Lee CAN Coordinator
777‐0225
leecan@leecountync.gov
Health Department
Lori Beal
718‐4640 x5310
lbeal@leecountync.gov
Health Department
Mary Robin Wilder
718‐4640 x5335
mrwilder@leecountync.gov
Health Department
Melissa Fraley
718‐4640 x5313
mfraley@leecountync.gov
Health Department
Mike Papay
718‐4641 x5326
mpapay@leecountync.gov
Health Department
Nimia Ulloa
718‐4640 x5351
nulloa@leecountync.gov
Health Department
 
 
Pam Ridenhour (Director of Nursing)
 
 
718‐4640 x5375
pridenhour@leecountync.gov
Health Department
Phil Daye
718-4642 x5394
pdaye@leecountync.gov
Health Department
Reba Davis
718‐4640 x5343
rdavis@leecountync.gov
Health Department
Rebecca Pugh
718-4640 x 5379
rpugh@leecountync.gov
Health Department
Rita Gross
718‐4640 x5311
rgross@leecountync.gov
Health Department
Robin N. Saenz
718-4640 x5303 rsaenz@leecountync.gov
Health Department
 
 
William Heath Cain (Environmental Health Supervisor)
 
 
718‐4641 x5330
hcain@leecountync.gov
Health Department
 
 
Ashley Graham (Health Education Supervisor)
 
 
777‐0225 x5314
Health Department
Sharon Lucas
718‐4640 x5317
slucas@leecountync.gov
Health Department

 

Terrell Jones (Health Director) 718-4640 x5388   

tjones@leecountync.gov

Health Department
Tiffany Seymore
718‐4640 x5338
tseymore@leecountync.gov
Health Department
Tonia Johnson
718‐4640 x5349
tojohnson@leecountync.gov
Health Department
Tonya Rudd
718‐4640 x5344
trudd@leecountync.gov
Health Department

Human Resources

Amanda Hart
718‐4615 x5502
ahart@leecountync.gov
Human Resources
Meta McCune
718‐4615 x5565
mmccune@leecountync.gov
Human Resources
 
 
Joyce D. McGehee (HR Director)
 
 
718‐4615 x5563
jmcgehee@leecountync.gov
Human Resources
Berry Craig
718‐4615 x5562
bcraig@leecountync.gov
Human Resources

Information Technology

Corey Eckel
718‐4680 x5401
ceckel@leecountync.gov
Information Technology
William Pollard
718‐4680 x5407
wsilas@leecountync.gov
Information Technology
 
Dawn Owen
718‐4680 x5409
dowen@leecountync.gov
Information Technology
 
 
Kyle Edwards (IT Director)
 
 
718‐4680 x5408
kedwards@leecountync.gov
Information Technology
Nedra Norton
718‐4680 x5433
nnorton@leecountync.gov
Information Technology

Library

Broadway Library
258‐6513
broadwaylib@leecountync.gov
Library
Debbie Mansfield
718‐4665 x5490
dmansfield@leecountync.gov
Library
Delisa Williams
718‐4665 x5484
dtwilliams@leecountync.gov
Library
Circulation Desk Center Station
718‐4665 x5480
 
Library
Circulation Desk Left Station
718‐4665 x5481
 
Library
Circulation Desk Right Station
718‐4665 x5482
 
Library
Maria Cernadas
718‐4665 x5486
mcernadas@leecountync.gov
Library
Michael Matochik (Library Director)  
718‐4665 x5488
michael.matochik@leecountync.gov
Library
Nathan Mcgehee
718‐4665 x5489
nmcgehee@leecountync.gov
Library
Rhonda Crumpton
718‐4665 x5487
rhonda.crumpton@leecountync.gov
Library
Sheneeta D. Thomas
718‐4665
sthomas@leecountync.gov
Library

NC Cooperative Extension

Bill Stone
775‐5624 
bill_stone@ncsu.edu
NC Cooperative Extension
Kim Tungate 775‐5624 kim_tungate@ncsu.edu  

 

Kay Morton
775‐5624
kay_morton@ncsu.edu
NC Cooperative Extension
Rhonda Gaster
775‐5624
rhonda_gaster@ncsu.edu
NC Cooperative Extension
 
 
Susan Condlin (Extension Director)
 
 
775‐5624
susan_condlin@ncsu.edu
NC Cooperative Extension

Parks and Recreation

Ben Lucas
775‐2107 x206
blucas@leecountync.gov
Parks and Recreation
Brandi Phillips
775‐2107 x207
bphillips@leecountync.gov
Parks and Recreation
Carrie Council
776-6221
ccouncil@leecountync.gov
Parks and Recreation
Bill Shuey
775‐2107 x205
bshuey@leecountync.gov
Parks and Recreation
Jaime Osborne
776‐6221
josborne@leecountync.gov
Parks and Recreation
 
 
John Payne (Parks and Recreation Director)
 
 
775‐2107 x203
john.payne@leecountync.gov
Parks and Recreation
Lora Kelley
775‐2107 x202
lora.kelley@leecountync.gov
Parks and Recreation
Sharon McAllister
775‐2107 x201
sharon.mcallister@leecountync.gov
Parks and Recreation
 
 
Steve Godfrey (Park Ranger)
 
 
776‐6221
steve.godfrey@leecountync.gov
Parks and Recreation
Kathy McLeod‐Edwards
776‐0501 x2211
kmedwards@leecountync.gov
Parks Rec/Senior Svcs.

Register of Deeds

Debbie Carroll
718‐4585 x5571
dcarroll@leecountync.gov
Register of Deeds
Jenny Nedrow
718‐4585 x5573
jnedrow@leecountync.gov
Register of Deeds
 
 
Mollie McInnis (Register of Deeds)
 
 
718‐4585 x5570
mmcinnis@leecountync.gov
Register of Deeds
Nancy Rosser
718‐4585 x5574
nrosser@leecountync.gov
Register of Deeds
Pamela Britt
718‐4585 x5575
pbritt@leecountync.gov
Register of Deeds

Senior Services

Russ McBryde
776‐7201 x2219
rmcbryde@leecountync.gov
Senior Services
John Sandrock
776‐0515 x2209
jsandrock@leecountync.gov
Senior Services
Carole Nicely
776‐0501 x2205
carole.nicely@leecountync.gov
Senior Services
 
 
Deborah Davidson (Senior Services Director)
 
 
776‐0501 x2216
debbie.davidson@leecountync.gov
Senior Services
Deborah Williams
776‐0501 x2203
debbie.williams@leecountync.gov
Senior Services
Ilona Brown
776‐0501 x2201
ilona.brown@leecountync.gov
Senior Services
 
 
Sidney Morgan (Transportation Coordinator)
 
 
776‐0501 x2228
smorgan@leecountync.gov
Senior Services
Janice Holmes
776‐0501 x2206
janice.holmes@leecountync.gov
Senior Services
Jimmy Solomon
776‐0501 x2207
jimmy.solomon@leecountync.gov
Senior Services
John Lyczkowski
776‐0501 x2227
john.lyczkowski@leecountync.gov
Senior Services
Judi Womack
776‐0501 x2230
judi.womack@leecountync.gov
Senior Services
Laurie Draughn
776‐0501 x2213
laurie.draughn@leecountync.gov
Senior Services
Jeanette Redman
776‐0501 x2208
jredman@leecountync.gov
Senior Services
Melanie Rodgers
776‐0501 x2214
mrodgers@leecountync.gov
Senior Services
Tamela Carter
776‐0501 x2212
tami.carter@leecountync.gov
Senior Services

Sheriff's Office

Adam Kindle 775-5531 akindle@leecountync.gov  Sheriff's Office
Albert Parisi 718-4567 aparisi@leecountync.gov  Sheriff's Office
Allen Downey
718-4561
ddowney@leecountync.gov            
Sheriff's Office
Andy Stone
718-4563 x5612
 
Sheriff's Office

 

 

Ann Eldridge (Jail Nurse) 718-4567 x5644    
Anna Jones
775-5531
ajones@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Annette Blue
718-4567
ablue@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Anthony Rosser 775-5531 arosser@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Bill Marcum 718-4563 x5625 bmarcum@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Brian Estes
718-4570 x5614
bestes@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Bryan N. Allen (Narcotics Captain)
718-4570 x5617
ballen@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Carlton Lyles (Major of Field Operations)
718-4561 x5603
clyles@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Carol Martindale
718-4561
cmartindale@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Charles Dew
718-4570 x5616
cdew@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Charles Jordan 775-5531 cjordan@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Charles Thomas
775-5531
cthomas@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Christopher Amundson
718-4563 x5622
camundson@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Christopher Palme
775-5531
cpalme@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Christopher Thompson 775-5531 cthompson@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Clara Howard
718-4565 x5608
choward@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Clarence K. Hill
718-4563 x5623
ckhill@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Daniel Bradsher
775-5531
 
Sheriff's Office
Darin Smith
718-4565 x5635
dsmith@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
David Adams
718-4567 x5659
dadams@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
David Mckee
718-4565 x5638
dmckee@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Dewayne Ledbetter 775-5531 dledbetter@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Diandre Baldwin 718-4567 dbladwin@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Donnie Freeman 718-4565 x5636 dfreeman@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Edna Davis
718-4567
 edavis@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Frances Street
718-4567
 
Sheriff's Office
Frank McDaniel
775-5531
fmcdaniel@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Frank Oldham 775-5531 foldham@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
George Caulder
718-4565 x5653
gcaulder@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Hope Riley
775-5531
hriley@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Jacob Holly 775-5531 jaholly@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
James Estes 718-4565 x5629 jestes@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
James Owle
775-5531
 
Sheriff's Office
James Street 718-4567 jstreet@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
James Truelove 718-4565 x5637 jtruelove@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Jay Fraley
718-4570 x5670
jfraley@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Jeff Johnson (Detective Captain)
718-4563 x5628
jjohnson@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Jeff Woody 775-5531 jwoody@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Jennifer Stanifer 718-4563 x5624 jstanifer@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Joe Brewer
775-5531
jbrewer@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office    
John Barker
718-4561
jbarker@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
John Holly
718-4570 x5640
jholly@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
John Eldridge
775-5531
 
Sheriff's Office
Jonathan Kelly
775-5531
  Sheriff's Office 
Jonathan Lopez 718-4570 x5615 alopez@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Jonathan Williams 718-4567   Sheriff's Office
Joshua Bryant 775-5531 jobryant@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Joyce Phillips
718-4561 x5621
jphillips@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Justin Matthews
775-5531
jmatthews@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office

 

Jynnifer Bridges
775‐5531
jbridges@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Kelly Seagroves 775-5531 kseagroves@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Ken Hill 775-5531 khill@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Kenneth Gilstrap
775-5531 
kgilstrap@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Kent Everett (Jail Captain) 718-4567 x5641 keverett@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Kent Womack
775‐5531
kwomack@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Kevin Bryant 775-5531 kbryant@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Kevin Jastzabski
718-4565 x5656
kjastzabski@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Kevin Julich 718-4563 x5618 kjulich@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Kevin Kirkman (Civil Division Captain)
718-4565 x5632
kevin.kirkman@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Kimberly Kruger
718-4567 x5658
kkruger@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Kimberly Williams
718-4567
kiwilliams@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Larry Thompson
718-4567
lthompson@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Larry Whitaker 775-5531 lawhitaker@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Malcom Mills 775-5531 mmills@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Manuel Torres 775-5531  mtorres@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Mark Cole 718-4570 dwcole@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Mark Lovick 775-5531   Sheriff's Office
Mary Katherine Brannon 718-4563 x5624 kbrannon@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Mary Carey 718-4567 mcarey@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Mary Sharp
718-4567
msharp@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Matt Watson
718-4563 x5631
mawatson@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
McCoy Poole 775-5531 jpoole@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Megan Turnmire 775-5531 mturnmire@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Mel Haines
775‐5531
mhaines@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Michael Amezquita
718-4570
mamezquita@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Michael Fay 718-4567 mfay@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Milton Jackson
718-4567
mjackson@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Natalie Wendler 718-4567 nwendler@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Peter West
718‐4567
pwest@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Pierre Grier
718-4565 x5639
pgrier@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Randall Butler (Chief Deputy)            
718‐4561 x5602
rbutler@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Rebecca Mabe
775-5531
rmabe@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Richard Blakeley
775-5531
rblakely@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office           
Richard Gibson
775-5531
rgibson@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Richard Lopez
718-4567
rlopez@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Rickita Mays 775-5531 rmays@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Ricky Thomas
718-4565
rthomas@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Riley Godley
775-5531
rileyg@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Robert Mclean 775-5531 romclean@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Robert Worrell
718-4561 x5633
rworrell@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Roger Chapman
718‐4561
rchapman@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Samuel Elliott
718-4565 x5629
selliott@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Samuel Jackson
775-5531
sjackson@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Scott Mauldin
775-5531
scmauldin@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Shawn Ellerby
718-4563 x5671
sellerby@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Steve Hempe
775-5531
 
Sheriff's Office
Susan Stone
718‐4561 x5611
sstone@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
TC Yarborough
718-4590 x5199
tcyarbor@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Terrance Simpson 775-5531 tsimpson@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Tim Bolduc 775-5531 tbolduc@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Tim Holt
775-5531
tholt@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Tommy McNeill
775-5531
tmcneill@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Tracy Carter (County Sheriff)            
718-4567
tracycarter@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Travis Baker
718-4565 x5630
tbaker@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office

 

Utarious Murchison
718-4567
umurchison@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Valerie Kelly
718-4561 x5607
vkelly@leecountync.gov Sheriff;s Office
Van Holly
718-4563 x5626
vholly@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Varn Foxx 718-4567 vfoxx@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Wade Barker            
718-4567 x5642
wbarker@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Whitney Doby
718-4561 x5609
wdoby@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Wilfredo Munoz
718-4567 x5643
wmunoz@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
William Bayer
775-5531
wbayer@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
William Sturkie
718-4570 x5619
wsturkie@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Winford McIver
718-4567
wmciver@leecountync.gov
Sheriff's Office
Yanira Vanegas 775-5531 yvanegas@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office
Zachary Petty 775-5531 zpetty@leecountync.gov Sheriff's Office

Soil and Water

Teresa Nicholson
776‐2633 x249
tnicholson@leecountync.gov
Soil and Water
 Ryan Faulk
776‐2633 x250
rfaulk@leecountync.gov 
Soil and Water

Strategic Services

 
 
Don Kovasckitz (Strategic Services Director)
 
 
718‐4663 x5445
dkovasckitz@leecountync.gov
Strategic Services
Jeannatte Rosser
718‐4663 x5449
jnrosser@leecountync.gov
Strategic Services
Paul G. Hathaway
718‐4663 x5446
phathaway@leecountync.gov
Strategic Services
Renee Scott
718‐4663 x5447
rscott@leecountync.gov
Strategic Services
William Cannady
718‐4663 x5448
wcannady@leecountync.gov
Strategic Services

Tax Collections, Appraisals and Listings

Ashley Adams
718‐4662 x5457
asadams@leecountync.gov
Collections
Jennifer Taylor
718‐4662 x5422
jtaylor@leecountync.gov
Collections
Sheila Castillo
718‐4662 x5417
scastillo@leecountync.gov
Collections
Juanita Shyers 718-4662 x5520
jshyers@leecountync.gov
Collections
Steve Proctor 718-4662 x5415 sproctor@leecountync.gov
Collections
 
 
Denette Fitzpatrick (Tax Collections Manager)
 
 
718‐4662 x5423
dfitzpatrick@leecountync.gov
Collections 
Edward Ashburn
718‐4660 x5424
eashburn@leecountync.gov
Appraisals
Katie Foushee
718‐4660 x54526
kfoushee@leecountync.gov
Appraisals
Suzanne Shue
718‐4660 x5414
sshue@leecountync.gov
Appraisals
 
718‐4660 x5440
 
Appraisals
 
 
Lisa Faulkner (Tax Appraisals Manager)
 
 
718‐4660 x5413
lfaulkner@leecountync.gov
Appraisals
Carrie Morris 718-4661 x5400
camorris@leecountync.gov
Listings
Cynthia Juarez 718-4661 x5431
cjuarez@leecountync.gov
Listings
Tracy Lee 718-4661 x5425
tlee@leecountync.gov
Listings
 
 
Mary Barbour (Tax Listings Manager)
 
 
718‐4661 x5421
mbarbour@leecountync.gov
Listings 
 
 
Mary Yow (Tax Administrator)
 
 
718‐4661 x5420
myow@leecountync.gov
Tax